Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Hi ^_^

Started by Anonymous, May 07, 2006, 04:28:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Hello. I'm Maria, the ever-present fangirl. I'm a decent writer, according to other people. I like rping, obviously enough. Er.I'm not too good at this whole introduction thing. I love Discworld (read 11/30 so far. Death is my favorite character, Vimes is a close second.), Nirvana (the band not the buddhist concept), and Radiohead (...I can't think of anything, except Scott Tenorman quotes). There's a few other things, but those are my main three. I wouldn't be surprised if I subconsciously rip off..er..am inspired by a discworld concept or three. That, and a radiohead song.

Anonymous

Hey! That's cool. Well... Welcome to SotE ^_^

Anonymous

Anonymous

Hello! Octarine Spark, I love Cecelia. She's so...single-minded.

Rhindeer

*sings* What do you do with a problem like Ma-ri-aaaaa!!!

*coughs*

Um, ignore me. XD There are like a million Maria songs. I love torturing Marias with them. Well...my Maria, at least, which is my friend. Heh.

Discworld! I've never read that. but I've heard a lot about it! Yet I haven't checked it out yet. I think I should, because a lot of people say it's good and yet I don't even know what it's about. Blasphemy, I know. *hangs head*

So, yes! Welcome!
Adamaris // Aderyn // Aki // Alexander // Angel // Axieva // Beatrid // Briar // Cadmus // Corryn // Einin/Owl // Emery // Fang // Faolán // Faris // Frost // Hayate // Ife // Jayari // Jirou // Juniper // Katxiel // Khaiya // Kota // Kyran // Liam // Makani // Max // Maya // Mei // Nakato // Naovi // Nasrin // Niaaki // Niamh // Noor // Pepper // Qiana // Qismat // Quinn // Raxta // Riyarin // Rook // Sachi // Sahar // Siobhan // Simonea // Sita // Song // Summer // Valor // Yasmin // Yiroa

Anonymous

Thanks^_^

Trust me, I've heard all the maria songs. Ever. Plus a few that don't exist yet.