Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

I'm new....

Started by Anonymous, May 10, 2006, 07:51:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Hey Everybody,
I'm new to the whole RPG thing, and other than a few dozen story drafts new to writing as well. I'd love to meet some people and develop my skills here so please help me continue the game and I will do my best to work with you people who wish my presence.
On a lighter note I AM INSANE!!!
-Azure Wolfe

Rhindeer

Kickass! RP is an excellent way to get better at writing! Heh, I started RPing in 7th grade and wasn't all that great with writing though I loved it, but once I started RPing, man, you start getting better fast. And not just better at writing, but better at character development and plotting and stuff! It's awesome like that. 8D

I hope you have fun here, aaand...you'll fit right in. XD Insanity is the new sane here, you see. Whoo!
Adamaris // Aderyn // Aki // Alexander // Angel // Axieva // Beatrid // Briar // Cadmus // Corryn // Einin/Owl // Emery // Fang // Faolán // Faris // Frost // Hayate // Ife // Jayari // Jirou // Juniper // Katxiel // Khaiya // Kota // Kyran // Liam // Makani // Max // Maya // Mei // Nakato // Naovi // Nasrin // Niaaki // Niamh // Noor // Pepper // Qiana // Qismat // Quinn // Raxta // Riyarin // Rook // Sachi // Sahar // Siobhan // Simonea // Sita // Song // Summer // Valor // Yasmin // Yiroa

Anonymous

Welcome! Welcome!

We'd be happy to help you get started. Ask any questions you want, we're here to help (Yes, I do speak for the entire site! :P). We're all mad here, so you should have no problem fitting in.

Anonymous

We i us err... me were not really all that crazy he just likes to say we are

Anonymous

Alot of new people joining recently.. especially ones that claim insanity.

Am i the only sane male who rps?

Anonymous

No... Your'e not sane.

Anonymous