Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Hi everyone

Started by Anonymous, June 15, 2006, 11:02:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

New member here. Name's Rissa, though most folks find it a lot easier to just call me Hero. I'm used to both, so use whichever works best. :P Anyway, I noticed this game on a BRS game list and it sounded like just what I was looking for as far as finding an awesome roleplaying site goes. I RPed for... probably four or five years on Neo (Which, before everyone who knows the place shudders uncontrollably... I was there before the RP boards were created, and found a bunch of amazing players that I still am great friends with today), but after my old RP group broke apart, I lurked around various RP sites and didn't find anything that really interested me. My last Neo RP was probably... four or five years ago, so I'll admit right off that, though I'm an aspiring journalist/author, my roleplay technique is most likely incredibly rusty.

Aaaand... that's about it!

Anonymous

hello!

any confusion or problem sen me a PM!

welcome to SotE and don't chew on the chair legs.

Anonymous

Quote from: "Draconian"hello!

any confusion or problem sen me a PM!

welcome to SotE and don't chew on the chair legs.

Curses... but I find those chair legs so irresistably chewy!

And thanks. ^^

Anonymous

Well, welcome to the chaos of SotE. I'm sure you will enjoy it very much.

I am quite honored that you chose me as an rp buddy first. :D Unfortunately, you chose my completely emotionless mercenary with hardly a care in the world. :P

Anonymous

'Sup Rissa. I was planning to jump into Jester's Void thread so I was a little surprised when I saw your post there.

I was like...whoa...that's not me, lol.

Nice to meet you, see you in the posts.

Goldie

Quote from: "Xxerth"'Sup Rissa. I was planning to jump into Jester's Void thread so I was a little surprised when I saw your post there.