Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

I hope I'm doing this right... I mean, eek! Hello!

Started by Anonymous, April 26, 2008, 08:29:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Uhm... Hello there! My name is Jessa and I'm new to using forums to RP ^_^;; so please bare with me, I'll try not to act like to much of a noob ._. Erm... I'm pretty shy, but I'm gunna try to be friendly and talk to everyone! I'm really nice and kinda weird, so yeah xD Erm, I have MSN and AOL, my msn is meldawen(at)hotmail(dot)com and my aol is deadly lamb, so feel free to poke me and say hello! As for RPing I enjoy using IM, but of course will learn how to use this new shiny forum thing! ^_^

My character is Lazarus, a new species who is like a centaur, only part dragon instead of hoarse. I wrote up that application for him so... I'm not sure if explaining myself here would be redundant. I really look forward to getting into this game and getting some really good RPs going! I'm gunna read through the forums and stuff to try and get to know the place, again I'm really sorry if I come off as a total n00b ._.

Anonymous

hey hey, how's it going? If you're looking for an RP partner just drop me a pm. :P

Anonymous

I most certainly am! ^_^ Thanks so much for the offer, I'll be sure to drop ya a line so we can chat!!~

Anonymous

haha, cool. I'll probably be making a few more characters over the next little while, so you might find someone you like. :P

btw, *points up to the "Chat Room" link, you can normally find me there. ^^

Anonymous

Cool, thanks!! ^___^ I'll be sure to bug ya some time for a game :) right now I'm just poking around trying to plan a little plot, and hoping I'm doing everything alright ^_^;;; heh~ I'll be sure to take a look at your characters, too! And see if any ideas pop into my brain~

Anonymous