Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Hm...who wants to do something?

Started by Anonymous, March 08, 2009, 10:23:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

I'm not very good at starting threads up. lol
But, yeah, anyone want to do something with my new characters?
Ecal, Eis, and their daughter Kori?

Anonymous

Um, I'd love to start a thread for us, but what? I have three chars right now and more than likely four by tomorrow.

Anonymous

:D
Well, right now anything would be a good start. ^_^

But who would you use?  And who would you have them like to meet?

Anonymous

I am thinking that your Evil Paladin and my evil Red Guard should get together and do something. My guy, Adamarcus is trying to achieve the goal of killing a good god. Think your girl would be interested in helping him?

Charmaine and Weston are two halfling thieves trying to start a thieves guild, if any of your characters would fit in with that. Or they can fit in with anything you would want to do.

Ghost is my good cleric and is trying to heal the whole world.

Anonymous

If anything, Minasa would indeed be interested in killing a good god.  Adamarcus would just have to approach her in the right manner.

I have no one that would fit into a thieves guild at the time being lol

And something tells me that Ghost and Eis would get along only to well.  To the point that Ecal would start puking XD

Anonymous

What would be the right way to approach her? He is very flexible and will act however he needs to get his goal accomplished.

Yes, Ghost and Eis would get along wonderfully.

Would we like to start two separate threads? I could start one and you could start one. Realize though that Adamarcus is trying to kill Ghost.

Anonymous

The right way to approach her would be to keep in mind that A: She is a demon, B: She is a Paladin, C: She is part of a Mercanary Group, D: Paladin's live according to a code of some sort typically with a strong sense of duty even.