Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

JackieCat's Wants and Limits

Started by JackieCat, April 11, 2015, 11:14:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

JackieCat

PLAYER WANTS

What types of plots are you interested in playing?
Most plots I'm fine with, but I really like adventure and conflict, especially with two morally conflicted characters!  I'd possibly do some slice-of-life stuff, but I'm not very good at it!  (I'll usually end up throwing in a bandit attack to liven things up! :P)

What types of plots are you not interested in playing?
Excessive violence and I am not comfortable writing intimate love scenes/sex.

How often can you reply to any given thread?
It depends.  Sometimes, I'll post a lot for a few days straight, then there'll be a few days where I don't, followed by a few days that I do. Generally I'll reply at least once a day or more. If its been a  long time and I haven't replied to a thread, feel free to PM me a reminder, don't worry, I won't mind!

What is the longest you're willing to wait for a reply to a thread?
If I have to wait? A month, well, actually forever if the other person PM's me with a reason they can't reply for a while.  Of course, I would rather not have to wait long, but everyone has a different life and times a day they can be RPing!

Are you open to RPing over instant messengers? If so, what's the best way to contact you and what times are you generally available?
Nope, forum posting is the best for me.

Are you open to post volleying?
(Where you and another player post rapidly back and forth in a thread with each other. If so, what's the best way to set that up?)

Yeah, most of the time I'm for it, it's fun!  I haven't really ever set one up, but I'm game for it! So if you want to set one up, just PM me!  I love post volleying!

Anything else?
Like I said probably a million other times on this post, no excessive violence or intimate love scenes and sex. 

PLAYER LIMITS