Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Salutations!

Started by Anonymous, May 18, 2006, 09:11:45 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Greetings SotE!

I figured I'd better post in here and introduce myself.

My name isâ€"rather, my alias is Yasunari.  Yasu and Yasu-kaijuu are the two nicknames I've achieved from my alias and please, do feel free to call me whichever name you wish.  I'm not picky. :)

A little bit more about me: I'm 20, going on 21 this June.  I'm a college student and I've almost achieved my two-year degree.  I have no idea what I'm going to major in and it's really quite annoying.  Sadly, nothing seems to sound that appealing. ^^;  I'm presently unemployed, but hopefully that will change soon, seeing as I'm going to be doing a lot of job-hunting this summer until I acquire one.

I've been role-playing for about five or six years now.  I started off in Yahoo! Chat and then I was recruited to a RPG called Eyes of Fate.  (I miss that RPG so much!)  When EoF died, I progressed to ezboards.  I played in a few Sailor Moon RPGs designed by one of my friends and also a wolf RPG.  Since then, I've been through a wide range of RPGs from mutants and magic-users to shape-shifters and wolves.

I came across SotE one day while browsing a few affiliate links and although I didn't have intentions on joining at the time, I still remembered this RPG and thus, now I've joined. ^^

I'm hoping it'll be a fun ride.

Anonymous

*wave*

Nice to see more members!

Anonymous

Ah, if its not a fun ride, I'm almost positive it'll be at least memorable.

XDD Have fun with the job hunting >>'

Anonymous

Jonas - *waves back*  Nice to be seen...? xD

Emoots - Yes, yes.  You're probably right. xD  And thank you!  I went job-hunting yesterday and it was actually quite successful. ^__^

Goldie

Why hello there Yasunari!  or Yasu or Yasu-kaijuu!  hahaha!