Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Fresh Meat!

Started by Anonymous, June 16, 2007, 06:55:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Uh, hi... don't eat me? Or at least let me introduce myself first?

The name's Elleth, 21 and from the Middle of Nowhere -- Germany. Student of English Language and Literature as well as Archaeology at Hamburg University, so hopefully the language difference shouldn't present an issue here. But enough of the boring stuff - if there's anything you'd like to know, just ask. :)

I've been - quite obsessively so - roleplaying a variety of characters (both OCs and canon characters) since 2001, mainly in the Tolkien fandom, and many of them elveses are still in my head - they just won't leave, but then the problem might be that I don't want them to. Oh well, that's those pointy-eared critters for you, I suppose.

So... yeah. I'm not good at intros - again... if there's anything, just ask. I don't bite - unless you ask nicely. Or unless you're a roast chicken. In that case, beware, for I shall hunt you down.

... also, I'm not good at cracking jokes, but you probably noticed that by now. *coughs*

Erm, so... looking forward to joining the game! :)

Anonymous

Hello, nice to meet you, and welcome to the game. You should have fun here - I certainly am, and I've only been here since the beginning of the month.

Anonymous

Yar! Welcome Matey!

You should join one of them thar pointy eared fellers. I ain't seen none of them 'round here. Which gives me an idear on me next character.

Blah. Sorry about that. Don't know what came over me. <.<
Anywho, like I said. Welcome to SotE! Around here, there's usually frolicking, feasting <strike>on new people</strike>, and general all around merriment.

So..uh...WELCOME!!!

Anonymous

TOLKIENFAN! *GLOMPSON!*

...er...