Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Anguish's Plotting Thread

Started by Anguish, June 20, 2015, 01:28:43 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anguish

Hey all! I'm new to SotE and currently only have one two three characters done, Zyra Blackwood, Auriel Storm and Sylas Maverick. Anyone interested in getting some plots going?

Edit: Added Auriel & Sylas to the list.

This thread will be updated as I add more characters. Characters will be removed from this list once they have three or more ongoing threads. Listed here or not, all my characters are always open for new threads.

Ice

Hello there . I have some characters who could work well with yours.

For Zyra I  have chase my mothman. he is not that social himself. though he would be a bit wary of her at first because he fears females. I also have phears who is a complete creeper who could also meet her.

For Auriel I have chromos my roc. he is strange and thinks that he is female. I also have zenos my flirty phoenix who could also meet her.

Aleron

I'd love to do a thread with Auriel. Depending on what type of story you'd like, I have different characters. If you want just a close friendship, I have Anadale, who's a young Mage who had a similar personality. If you want a romantic or just normal slice-of-life, I have Michael, and if you want an adventure (that could maybe be romantic) I have Lucas. There's others too, if you want to take a look. I have a link to my character catalogue in my signature.

Bleeding Phoenix

I read your character profiles this morning and would like to RP with Auriel and/or Zyra.

Auriel could run into and potentially befriend my multitalented craftswoman/shopkeeper/occasional adventurer Tylein or my talking hummingbird Emyr. Or possibly my friendly day vampire Dulcian. If she ever passes through Connlaoth she may run into trouble with Celaindra.