Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

The pleasure is all mine, I'm sure!

Started by Anonymous, May 18, 2007, 12:50:29 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Name:Buzzsaw Sadistic
Gender And Age: Female, 24
Preferred Alias: Marunoko, Sadi,Maru-Tan
Role Playing Experience: 13 years. Forum, Webchats,Journal,PBEM.

Y hullo thar! ヾ(´・ω・`)
-Clears her throat- I mean greetings and salutations! My name is Maru-Tan and I am a raging alcoholic. -Blinks- Wait, wrong group! Wait! Wait! Don't leave! Don't I get a do-over or something!? OTL

Greetings and salutations! My name is Maru (or any of the other versions listed above) and I am new to Spirits of the Earth, but not to role playing obviously. I found the web site while clawing through the usual dregs (if I see one more Harry Potter or Celebrity role-play I am going to hurk all over my keyboard) over on Greatest Journal.

After reading over the site, I couldn't help myself...I decided to join the game!

As a writer I am very flexible (can you say "Mary Lou Retton"?) and easy going. From serious to light hearted and back, I am all for it! My character range tends to stick to the shallows of moderately serious until I get comfortable in the setting (there is not much that squicks or bothers me, if there is I will letcha know). As I enjoy role playing to a point that is probably unhealthy, you will see me spawning more characters in days to come!
The welcome mat is always out, so don't be a stranger (although I'd rather you be some what strange).

I don't have my character profile finished yet, but keep an eye out for it, I plan on getting it done before I expire for the night (erm..morning)!

( ゚▽゚)/ Bai bai for now, see you in game!

Rhindeer

Eee! x3 Well, you've certainly come to the right spot for strange! Muahah! Welcome, Maru! I'm Rhi...obviously...and I'm a 23 year old chick<strike>en</strike>. *sage nod*