Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

A Werewolf Goes Hunting ((RhiRhi and Scythe))

Started by Sumae, May 06, 2013, 12:24:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sumae

It was early in the morning and Ginn was hunting through the forests.  She was in her werewolf form, the large black she-wolf a sight to behold as she raced over the ground with powerful muscles.  Rabbits and deer went down like they were nothing.  She had a whole pile of dead animals near the edge of the forest where an old rickety carriage and a horse waited for her.  She was a hunter by trade and a tanner and she was getting ready to tan a bunch of skins to trade with. 

She stopped at a creek bed and sat down on her haunches, leaning towards the water to get a drink.  She was kind of hungry, she hadn't allowed herself to eat any of her prey, so when a few fish swam by she cleverly caught them and gobbled them up, not quite filling her belly but satisfying her hunger.  She rolled in the dirt a bit, enjoying the sensation, she had earned a good break by now.

It felt good to roll about in the dirt and mud and quickly she got up and bounded into the creek, giving into the canine pleasure of running around like a nut in the water and mud and just playing.

Scythe-Nova

Iron felt herself stir from the nap she had been taking by the alluring smell of prey, This made her rise from her hiding spot in the forest. She shook off her drowsiness as she took her first lumbering steps towards the source of the smell, and after the drowsiness were gone she took off in a sprint towards her target.

"What is that other smell though?"