Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

A Meeting With the Outsider

Started by Riku Tensei, June 17, 2015, 05:20:56 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Riku Tensei

So I've recently created a new character: Nihil. Inspiration for him was based on a lot of things but, as a god-like entity, his plot was primarily inspired by The Outsider from Dishonored. He exists in his own realm yet crosses over to ours in a human form, meddling in affairs and doing as he pleases, causing chaos. He may even pass down some of his powers onto others.

So, if meeting such a character sounds interesting to you, let me know. And as always, I'm also accepting plots for my other character, Kiera.

tcarullo25

I'd like to join ya!  ;D Here is my character link: http://www.spiritsoftheearth.net/smf/index.php?topic=19075.0 I just made it a couple of hours ago, and I just started playing on this website so tell me what you think!  ;)

Riku Tensei

Hey there, and welcome! Your character seems fairly interesting. Did you have some idea in mind for a meeting between him and Nihil, or are you just generally suggesting a thread?

tcarullo25

Thanks! I feel I messed up in some spots..but I'll probably fix it on the way (XD...the history..). I didn't really have an idea but I was interested in meeting other characters though! So I'd love to do your plot with ya  :D

Riku Tensei

Hm... Well what kind of things does Bryce do? Where would he be and what would he likely get caught up in?

tcarullo25

He would probably roam the thunderblacks to find certain ingredients for potions. So..let's say that Bryce has been wanting to go on a quest looking for ingredients to make a new potion, but he probably would need another hand to get the job done.

tcarullo25

So..would you want to do the plot?

Riku Tensei

My apologies. I do not have time to check the site daily.