Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Brraiiinnsss

Started by Anonymous, February 16, 2007, 03:37:14 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Er, I mean.

Hi. 8D;;

Seriously, though, hello, everyone. Whoa, too many commas. Er, right, where was I? Oh, yes. Hi! Name's Inês, but you can call me Ness. Or Nessy. Or anything that crosses your mind. *Nod.*

So, I was directed to this site by Rhi-Rhi (thanks for that, mate!). It looks a really kickass site! :D I still have to go through some things, but so far, it's very interesting.

About me... I'm an university student (*headdesk.*) and an amateur actress (hopefully, someday, a professional one). I like drawing, writing and reading, which is as cliché as you get. I like showers. Going to take one now, too. :D

I don't like coffee. Nope. But I like tea!

Oh! And I love braaaaiiinnnsss!

Er.

:D;

Anonymous

!!!!

You don't like coffee!? *shun*

Anonymous

D: It doesn't taste like brains.

Anonymous

Hello! I am Darth Shizzy-Chan Teh Chocolaaaaaate Muffin Trying Fantasticalicious Disappearing Kawaii Newspaper Happy Meal Ghost Bunny Tentacly Imploding Jubilating Noodly Bed!

Just...call my Shizzy for short. For REAL short.

I say welcome to SotE!!
 Watch for the crazy ones while you're here, they bite pretty badly. Also watch for flying couches, they're a real nuisance!

Hope to see you in the role playingness of SotE!

Anonymous

Sorry, Darth Shizzy-Chan Teh Chocolaaaaaate Muffin Trying Fantasticalicious Disappearing Kawaii Newspaper Happy Meal Ghost Bunny Tentacly Imploding Jubilating Noodly Bed, I got distracted by your icon and didn't pay attention at all.

Omg. Icon love.

So. Much. Love.

Anonymous

TEA FTW. That's all I gotta say, Nesquik. Yes, that's what I'm calling you from now on. =]

(You still love me, don't you Draco? -sobs-)

If I remember. I give people nicknames, and the only one I've remembered so far is Wally ;_;