Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

RECIPES~!

Started by Rhindeer, April 26, 2017, 10:20:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Rhindeer

Gimme yer recipes. |:

So I dunno about everyone else, but I quite like to cook, even if I'm a total novice at it. And I'm always looking for delicious things to try! So, what're your favorite recipes? 8D GIVE THEM TO ME. And I'll share my faves!

I'm vegan, but I can pretty much veganize anything. And all my recipes will be vegan, but feel free to give 'em your own non-vegan twists. (Though they're delish as is!)

Some current faves of mine:

And my own personal favorite smoothies:

Smoothie #1
Makes about two servings
1 medium or large banana
1 tsp vanilla extract
2 cups vanilla almond milk
2 medjool dates
1 cup frozen strawberries
I cup frozen peaches
1 cup frozen pineapple

Smoothie #2 (THE BREAKFAST OF CHAMPIONS, DRINK YO OATMEAL)
1 medium or large banana
1 cup vanilla almond milk
1/2 cup rolled oats, uncooked
2 tbsp ground flax
2 medjool dates
1 tbsp peanut butter
1 handful frozen strawberries
1 handful frozen peaches
Sprinkle some cinnamon in it

BLEND THAT SUCKER UP. ENJOY.

And if you wanna extra fancy with either of them, toss a handful of spinach in there to get your greens. It doesn't change the taste or texture at all. 8D
Adamaris // Aderyn // Aki // Alexander // Angel // Axieva // Beatrid // Briar // Cadmus // Corryn // Einin/Owl // Emery // Fang // Faolán // Faris // Frost // Hayate // Ife // Jayari // Jirou // Juniper // Katxiel // Khaiya // Kota // Kyran // Liam // Makani // Max // Maya // Mei // Nakato // Naovi // Nasrin // Niaaki // Niamh // Noor // Pepper // Qiana // Qismat // Quinn // Raxta // Riyarin // Rook // Sachi // Sahar // Siobhan // Simonea // Sita // Song // Summer // Valor // Yasmin // Yiroa

Zane