Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Hail and Well Met!

Started by BryceTheDozy, March 22, 2018, 02:21:32 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

BryceTheDozy

Hello there!

Long term D&D player and DM here, and even longer roleplayer. I'm not terribly new to forum RP but I'm still learning the ropes here.

Hopefully I catch on quickly and get into having some fun here.

Please, if you catch me doing something wrong or if anything could be improved (RP wise or forum use wise) please do let me know!

Longbeard

Greetings, good to meet you Bryce.

I am also new to these parts, but no stranger to roleplaying and D&D.  Been table top gaming since the early late 80s, started on D&D 1st Ed.

Hope to cross paths with your soon, Brun and Durin would get along great I think.

GoblinFae

Welcome!

So glad you could join us here at SotE! We're a friendly bunch and eager to assist. Don't hesitate to give a shout if you have any questions or concerns as you settle in (or even after XD). Take all the time you need getting your wits about you. But, do let us know when you have your character(s) up and ready to go so we can pounce on them (gently of course). Brun does look fun but we'll wait for your signal to charge in ;)

Also at the bottom of our forum page you can find our discord where you can talk to us in real time if that suits you better. Don't be a stranger! We look forward to working with you in the future ^-^

Happy writing!
,___,
[O.o]
/)__)
-"--"-

"No Pride For Some of Us Without Liberation For All of Us"
~ Micah Bazant ~

Spoiler
Leaderships
Tirial Province (Serendipity)

Talu Territory (Adela)

Ninja Flamingos

Guilds - Under Construction and Revamping
Blood of Ash || Cleara Verdad || The Creoptera || The Reaper's Chalice || The Runner's Society || Vigilant Shadows

Characters