Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

*Insert Witty Intro Thread Title Here*

Started by Shadownox, March 02, 2014, 07:50:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shadownox

Hi all! I'm Shadow or Nox or whatever else you lovely people come up with to call me. As you can probably guess by virtue of where I'm posting this thread, I'm new to these parts. :) I happened to stumble upon this site when I decided to google "Fantasy RP Forums".

A bit about me: I enjoy movies, long walks on the beach, and cliché (I kid!!). Really though, I love anime, sci-fi, science, and reading. I also happen to love RP in all of its many forms, and have a particular love for fantasy. Writing is one of my favorite activities, so forum RPG suits me perfectly. Hopefully all of you will get to know the rest of me as we chat and RP together. :D

I look forward to getting to know all of you and having a great time.

Nox

GoblinFae

Welcome!

Glad you could join us here at SotE! If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. We're a friendly bunch and eager to assist :) Believe me, once you let us know you're ready to roll and you have your character(s) up and ready there will be people jumping and line-hopping. It's a real traffic jam, I'll tell you.

Anywho, get settled in, we'll try not to scare you the first week ;) I look forward to working with you in the future. :)

Happy writing!
,___,
[O.o]
/)__)
-"--"-

"No Pride For Some of Us Without Liberation For All of Us"
~ Micah Bazant ~

Spoiler
Leaderships
Tirial Province (Serendipity)

Talu Territory (Adela)

Ninja Flamingos

Guilds - Under Construction and Revamping
Blood of Ash || Cleara Verdad || The Creoptera || The Reaper's Chalice || The Runner's Society || Vigilant Shadows

Characters