Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Started by Britannia, April 06, 2014, 12:37:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Britannia

Hi! I'm a newbie here and I'm kind of just wandering and getting my account set up and working on a character idea and stuff. I do have a question, though - Is using moving gif images as an avatar prohibited on this forum? I didn't see anything about it in the rules and I know it is a minor thing but I wanted to ask just to be sure.

Lion

Nope! It's completely allowed and in fact quite a few users here utilized them, like Zane, or DaGlobster to name a few. (:

Like to kill mages?  Join the Order!
The Order of St. Agratha

Help Rebuild Connlaoth from the ashes of war!
The Red Legion

Jump in the water's fine!
Desert Valley Nights
Wrong Turn

"Go into battle determined to die and you will survive.  Go into battle hoping to live and surely you shall not." -Bushido proverb
"Life is a series of dogs." -George Carlin
"We must view with profound respect the infinite capacity of the human mind to resist the introduction of useful knowledge." -Thomas R. Lounsbury
"If a cosmic tree falls in the universal forest and nobody is evolved enough to hear it, does it make a sound?" -Unknown

zozee9

Omg Firefly. xD I love it! <3
Characters: Alycia | Sky | Kayala | Elaina | Alexandra | Piper | Gage AND Heather | Zeina | Elizabeth | Mera | Darya | Fiara | Tanya | Meki | Vivian | Lali | Nyimi | Jillian | Cedric | Jana | Duncan | Zara | Marie | Rora | Koraq | Xiana | Sevda | Nava | Na'il | Bambina | Micheovi | Nitya

Art Thread: Here! | deviantArt Profile: Here <3

If I owe you a post (which I probably do), sorry... I'll get you one as soon as I can! <3 Message me if you're in a rush or want one.

Britannia

Ok thanks! I appreciate you taking the time to reply.

Zane - hehe, I love that gif of him silly dancing. You'll probably see a lot of Firefly and other Whedon related gifs in general from me.

visualspice