Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Sooooo.....

Started by Anonymous, February 09, 2006, 03:11:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Hi.

I'ma movin' in next daw an' I figgered I'd intry-doos meself, like....

Well, I'm an aspiring writer, an obsessive reader of fantasy (mostly WoTC lately), and fairly cracked.

I'll probably lurk a bit more as I figure out where to begin, what characters I want to play, or what archetypes to base them on...

Cheers!

EDIT: Ok, memo to self, be more careful while typing at work. Characters, not customers.

Anonymous

Welcome to SotE! Have fun, and don't let the cannibals bite.

Anonymous

*hands over a suit of armor* Keep it safe and wear it at all times, they don't like it. 8D

Welcome to SotE! have fun! keep away from the cannibals like Zen said and hmm....

O_o don't bite people.

Anonymous

Welcome!

Good advice there....*ponders how to silence them...discretely...*

Now where did I put my can opener...

Anonymous

What are you talking about? There are no cannibals. At least, there's only a few... I mean, they're definitely in the minority.

Anyways, hello!

Anonymous

*dons the suit of armor* Thanks for the warning!

Aye, those canny bulls, always after me lucky charrrrrrms.

Anonymous

Are your lucky charms magically delicious?

>>' My friend has pants that says that *cough*

ANYWAY. WELCOME TO THE CRAZED WORLD OF SOTE.

*yawns* I'd give you a better welcoming except I'm wicked tired.

Anonymous

Wicked tired? Does that mean you're noble refreshed?

Anonymous

Eh? I mean evil tired. Technically, I shoulda said "wickedly tired" but YOU KNOW WHAT? Being tired is kicking my ass. Thus, that's my excuse for lack of.. err, grammar. Whatever. xD I can't think straight. Never could.

^_^

Anonymous

*Walks in wearing her straightjack......*
Hello Im alex, angel, fallen, or whatever you feel like calling me.........................Im the only sane one here.