Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

"Hello!" says a newbie

Started by eCCioE, October 04, 2013, 12:56:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

eCCioE

Hi!

I'm eCCioE and like you can see, I'm new here. I have role-played for a long time, but this forum is so different from the previous ones, so I might do something wrong.
It is also really good to see, that you don't have a rule or anything about how long a RP post must be, because I like writing what come freely from my heart or whatever... and mostly my posts are pretty short because of that.

By the way, I'm not a native English user,so sometimes I might make some mistakes.

Zer0ic

Got any questions? Ask anyone, but me. Just kidding. Feel free to ask me anything. This community of players is great. I am new to RP-ing and they treat me like one of there own.  ;D

eCCioE

Thank you! It's good to hear that people are great here.
Actually, I had a question before about species, but I guess we are allowed to make our own ones here?

Zer0ic

I don't see why not. That's what I did with both of my characters.

Paradox

Quote from: eCCioE on October 04, 2013, 01:18:54 PM
Thank you! It's good to hear that people are great here.
Actually, I had a question before about species, but I guess we are allowed to make our own ones here?

Yes, you are allowed to create your own races/species here and you do not need approval for them nor do you have to fill out any sort of template to create them. The sky's the limit! Just try to be mindful of lore that's already been established! (this can be found somewhere in the link that I'll be providing below!)

Welcome to SotE, E! If you have any questions about the game , feel free to stop by and inquire in the chat box at the bottom of the forum's index page! Or , you could simply pop in for a friendly chat with the other members here. Don't worry! We don't bite! Except me when I haven't been fed enough fishies. D: