Advertise/Affiliate Other Forum Main Page The World Before You Play

Hello, hallo, hallu!

Started by Zane, June 14, 2012, 09:21:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zane

Hello my name is Marshall, although my name is really rather unimportant so feel free to call me whatever you like, just make sure I know that said name is what you are gonna call me. Creativity inspires ingenuity, right? All my friends have a different name for me (it ranges from Mars to Jenara (which means the only) to Arjuh (which means fighter) to anything in between :D)

I'm eighteen years of age, my birthday being on February the 14th. I'm a full time student going for a Psychology Major and an English Minor (estimated 8-10 years of college ahead of me).

Stuff that interests me? Well for many years I was really big on acting, I was even in a semi-professional production of Charlotte's Web as Uncle (the obnoxious fat pig from the county fair got his ego served to him on a silver platter XD). I'm also very big on reading and writing (The main reason I joined a literate Role Playing site was to better my writing skills in hopes that I could write a book that anyone could cherish).

I'm a glutton when it comes to art and interesting characters, I try and do both but I'm only good at one xD

But that is enough about me. I look forward to a long and active membership to SotE, from what I've seen. This place is just amazing 8D

Also, feel free to ask me anything, if it is something I can answer I will, if I don't know the answer to I will do my darnest to find the answer 8D

GoblinFae

Welcome, welcome!

It is always great to have new players here on SotE. It sounds like you will fit right in with the rest of us crazies ;). Good luck with all that college craziness. Can't say I envy you there, no matter how much I love school and learning.

Feel free to let your creativity run wild and make tons of threads and new characters. ^.^ The more the merrier.